Register Now

Gales Ferry Community Center

Facility Information

18 Hurlbutt Road
Gales Ferry, CT 06335

Facility Notes
The Gales Ferry Community Center Event Room is available for private and public functions.  The dimensions of the event room are 33' x 30' and includes (5) six foot long tables and (2) eight foot long tables and (40) chairs.

Facility Areas




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Availability Chart | View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Tabata Mommas Tabata Mommas Wednesday December 13, 2017 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Ballroom & Social Dance Intermediate West Coast Swing Wednesday December 13, 2017 06:05 PM - 07:05 PM
Yoga Classes with Karen Clarke Yoga Basics - Thursdays, Session II Thursday December 14, 2017 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tabata Mommas Tabata Mommas Friday December 15, 2017 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Featherman Saturday December 16, 2017 10:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Sea Scouts Monday December 18, 2017 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Yoga Classes with Karen Clarke Yoga Basics - Tuesdays, Session II Tuesday December 19, 2017 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Yoga Classes with Karen Clarke Yoga Basics - Tuesdays, Session I Tuesday January 2, 2018 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tabata Mommas Tabata Mommas Wednesday January 3, 2018 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Yoga Classes with Karen Clarke Yoga Basics - Thursdays, Session I Thursday January 4, 2018 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tabata Mommas Tabata Mommas Friday January 5, 2018 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Tabata Mommas Tabata Mommas Monday January 8, 2018 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Sea Scouts Monday January 8, 2018 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Yoga Classes with Karen Clarke Yoga Basics - Tuesdays, Session I Tuesday January 9, 2018 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tabata Mommas Tabata Mommas Wednesday January 10, 2018 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Ballroom & Social Dance Intermediate West Coast Swing Wednesday January 10, 2018 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Ballroom & Social Dance Ladies Latin Moves Wednesday January 10, 2018 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Yoga Classes with Karen Clarke Yoga Basics - Thursdays, Session I Thursday January 11, 2018 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tabata Mommas Tabata Mommas Friday January 12, 2018 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Crochet Class Friday January 12, 2018 12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Ballroom & Social Dance Dance - January 12 Friday January 12, 2018 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM