Register Now

Gales Ferry Community Center

Facility Information

18 Hurlbutt Road
Gales Ferry, CT 06335

Facility Notes
The Gales Ferry Community Center Event Room is available for private and public functions.  The dimensions of the event room are 33' x 30' and includes (5) six foot long tables and (2) eight foot long tables and (40) chairs.

Facility Areas




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Availability Chart

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Tabata Mommas Tabata Mommas Wednesday June 28, 2017 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Yoga Classes with Emmy Marquardt Evening Unwind Yoga with Emmy Marquardt Thursday June 29, 2017 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Tabata Mommas Tabata Mommas Friday June 30, 2017 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Tabata Mommas Tabata Mommas Monday July 3, 2017 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Tabata Mommas Tabata Mommas Wednesday July 5, 2017 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Yoga Classes with Emmy Marquardt Evening Unwind Yoga with Emmy Marquardt Thursday July 6, 2017 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Tabata Mommas Tabata Mommas Friday July 7, 2017 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Tabata Mommas Tabata Mommas Monday July 10, 2017 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Tabata Mommas Tabata Mommas Wednesday July 12, 2017 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Yoga Classes with Karen Clarke Yoga Basics - Thursdays Thursday July 13, 2017 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Yoga Classes with Emmy Marquardt Evening Unwind Yoga with Emmy Marquardt Thursday July 13, 2017 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Tabata Mommas Tabata Mommas Friday July 14, 2017 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Tabata Mommas Tabata Mommas Monday July 17, 2017 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Ballroom & Social Dance West Coast Swing Workshop and Dance Monday July 17, 2017 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Tabata Mommas Tabata Mommas Wednesday July 19, 2017 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Yoga Classes with Karen Clarke Yoga Basics - Thursdays Thursday July 20, 2017 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Yoga Classes with Emmy Marquardt Evening Unwind Yoga with Emmy Marquardt Thursday July 20, 2017 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Tabata Mommas Tabata Mommas Friday July 21, 2017 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Tabata Mommas Tabata Mommas Monday July 24, 2017 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Tabata Mommas Tabata Mommas Wednesday July 26, 2017 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Yoga Classes with Karen Clarke Yoga Basics - Thursdays Thursday July 27, 2017 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Yoga Classes with Emmy Marquardt Evening Unwind Yoga with Emmy Marquardt Thursday July 27, 2017 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Tabata Mommas Tabata Mommas Friday July 28, 2017 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM