Register Now

Gales Ferry Community Center

Facility Information

18 Hurlbutt Road
Gales Ferry, CT 06335

Facility Notes
The Gales Ferry Community Center Event Room is available for private and public functions.  The dimensions of the event room are 33' x 30' and includes (5) six foot long tables and (2) eight foot long tables and (40) chairs.

Facility Areas




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Availability Chart | View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Yoga Classes with Karen Clarke Yoga Basics - Session II Tuesday August 22, 2017 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Yoga Classes with Karen Clarke Yoga Basics - Thursdays Thursday August 24, 2017 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
McNeil Saturday August 26, 2017 01:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Yoga Classes with Karen Clarke Yoga Basics - Session II Tuesday August 29, 2017 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Yoga Classes with Karen Clarke Yoga Basics - Thursdays Thursday August 31, 2017 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Yoga Classes with Karen Clarke Yoga Basics - Session II Tuesday September 5, 2017 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tabata Mommas Tabata Mommas Monday September 11, 2017 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Yoga Classes with Karen Clarke Yoga Basics - Session II Tuesday September 12, 2017 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tabata Mommas Tabata Mommas Wednesday September 13, 2017 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Yoga Classes with Karen Clarke Yoga Basics - Thursdays, Session I Thursday September 14, 2017 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tabata Mommas Tabata Mommas Friday September 15, 2017 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Tabata Mommas Tabata Mommas Monday September 18, 2017 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Yoga Classes with Karen Clarke Yoga Basics - Tuesdays, Session I Tuesday September 19, 2017 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tabata Mommas Tabata Mommas Wednesday September 20, 2017 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Yoga Classes with Karen Clarke Yoga Basics - Thursdays, Session I Thursday September 21, 2017 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tabata Mommas Tabata Mommas Friday September 22, 2017 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM