Register Now

Ledyard Center School

Facility Information

740 Colonel Ledyard Highway
Ledyard, CT 06339

Facility Areas




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Availability Chart | View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Yoga Classes with Karen Clarke Therapeutic Yoga for Backs & Hips - Session II Wednesday February 21, 2018 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Pound I POUND Thursday February 22, 2018 06:15 PM - 07:15 PM
Yoga Classes with Karen Clarke Gentle Yoga Monday February 26, 2018 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Yoga Classes with Karen Clarke Moderate Flow Yoga Monday February 26, 2018 06:45 PM - 08:00 PM
Yoga Classes with Karen Clarke Therapeutic Yoga for Backs & Hips - Session II Wednesday February 28, 2018 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Pound I POUND Thursday March 1, 2018 06:15 PM - 07:15 PM
Yoga Classes with Karen Clarke Gentle Yoga Monday March 5, 2018 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Yoga Classes with Karen Clarke Moderate Flow Yoga Monday March 5, 2018 06:45 PM - 08:00 PM
Yoga Classes with Karen Clarke Therapeutic Yoga for Backs & Hips - Session II Wednesday March 7, 2018 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Yoga Classes with Karen Clarke Gentle Yoga Monday March 12, 2018 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Yoga Classes with Karen Clarke Moderate Flow Yoga Monday March 12, 2018 06:45 PM - 08:00 PM
Yoga Classes with Karen Clarke Therapeutic Yoga for Backs & Hips - Session II Wednesday March 14, 2018 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Tae Kwon Do - Children Tae Kwon Do Thursday March 15, 2018 05:30 PM - 06:15 PM
Yoga Classes with Karen Clarke Gentle Yoga Monday March 19, 2018 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Yoga Classes with Karen Clarke Moderate Flow Yoga Monday March 19, 2018 06:45 PM - 08:00 PM
Yoga Classes with Karen Clarke Therapeutic Yoga for Backs & Hips - Session II Wednesday March 21, 2018 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM