Register Now

Gales Ferry Community Center

Facility Information

18 Hurlbutt Road
Gales Ferry, CT 06335

Facility Notes
The Gales Ferry Community Center Event Room is available for private and public functions.  The dimensions of the event room are 33' x 30' and includes (5) six foot long tables and (2) eight foot long tables and (40) chairs.

Facility Areas




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Availability Chart | View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Baby Shower Saturday January 20, 2018 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Tabata Mommas Tabata Mommas Monday January 22, 2018 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Sea Scouts Monday January 22, 2018 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Build With Me Build With Me Tuesday January 23, 2018 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Yoga Classes with Karen Clarke Yoga Basics - Tuesdays, Session I Tuesday January 23, 2018 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tabata Mommas Tabata Mommas Wednesday January 24, 2018 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Yoga Classes with Karen Clarke Yoga Basics - Thursdays, Session I Thursday January 25, 2018 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tabata Mommas Tabata Mommas Friday January 26, 2018 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Tabata Mommas Tabata Mommas Monday January 29, 2018 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Sea Scouts Monday January 29, 2018 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Build With Me Build With Me Tuesday January 30, 2018 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Yoga Classes with Karen Clarke Yoga Basics - Tuesdays, Session I Tuesday January 30, 2018 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tabata Mommas Tabata Mommas Wednesday January 31, 2018 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Yoga Classes with Karen Clarke Yoga Basics - Thursdays, Session I Thursday February 1, 2018 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tabata Mommas Tabata Mommas Friday February 2, 2018 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Rodriguez Saturday February 3, 2018 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tabata Mommas Tabata Mommas Monday February 5, 2018 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Sea Scouts Monday February 5, 2018 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Build With Me Build With Me Tuesday February 6, 2018 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Yoga Classes with Karen Clarke Yoga Basics - Tuesdays, Session I Tuesday February 6, 2018 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tabata Mommas Tabata Mommas Wednesday February 7, 2018 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Yoga Classes with Karen Clarke Yoga Basics - Thursdays, Session I Thursday February 8, 2018 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tabata Mommas Tabata Mommas Friday February 9, 2018 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Tabata Mommas Tabata Mommas Monday February 12, 2018 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Sea Scouts Monday February 12, 2018 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Yoga Classes with Karen Clarke Yoga Basics - Tuesdays, Session II Tuesday February 13, 2018 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tabata Mommas Tabata Mommas Wednesday February 14, 2018 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Yoga Classes with Karen Clarke Yoga Basics - Thursdays, Session I Thursday February 15, 2018 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tabata Mommas Tabata Mommas Friday February 16, 2018 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Allen Saturday February 17, 2018 11:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Tabata Mommas Tabata Mommas Monday February 19, 2018 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Yoga Classes with Karen Clarke Yoga Basics - Tuesdays, Session II Tuesday February 20, 2018 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM