Register Now

Gales Ferry Community Center

Facility Information

18 Hurlbutt Road
Gales Ferry, CT 06335

Facility Notes
The Gales Ferry Community Center Event Room is available for private and public functions.  The dimensions of the event room are 33' x 30' and includes (5) six foot long tables and (2) eight foot long tables and (40) chairs.

Facility Areas




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Availability Chart | View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Yoga Classes with Karen Clarke Yoga Basics - Tuesdays Tuesday April 24, 2018 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tabata Mommas Tabata Mommas Wednesday April 25, 2018 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Tabata Mommas Tabata Mommas Friday April 27, 2018 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Baldoz Saturday April 28, 2018 10:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Tabata Mommas Tabata Mommas Monday April 30, 2018 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Sea Scouts Monday April 30, 2018 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Yoga Classes with Karen Clarke Yoga Basics - Tuesdays Tuesday May 1, 2018 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tabata Mommas Tabata Mommas Wednesday May 2, 2018 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Tabata Mommas Tabata Mommas Friday May 4, 2018 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Schmidt Saturday May 5, 2018 11:30 AM - 03:30 PM
Tabata Mommas Tabata Mommas Monday May 7, 2018 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Sea Scouts Monday May 7, 2018 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Yoga Classes with Karen Clarke Yoga Basics - Tuesdays Tuesday May 8, 2018 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tabata Mommas Tabata Mommas Wednesday May 9, 2018 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Tabata Mommas Tabata Mommas Friday May 11, 2018 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Ballroom & Social Dance Dance Workshop - May 11 Friday May 11, 2018 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Tabata Mommas Tabata Mommas Monday May 14, 2018 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Sea Scouts Monday May 14, 2018 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Tabata Mommas Tabata Mommas Wednesday May 16, 2018 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Yoga Classes with Karen Clarke Deep Rest Yoga Nidra - May 17 Thursday May 17, 2018 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Tabata Mommas Tabata Mommas Friday May 18, 2018 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Tabata Mommas Tabata Mommas Monday May 21, 2018 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Sea Scouts Monday May 21, 2018 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Yoga Classes with Karen Clarke Yoga Basics - Tuesdays Tuesday May 22, 2018 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tabata Mommas Tabata Mommas Wednesday May 23, 2018 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM