Register Now

Gales Ferry School

Facility Information

1858 Rt 12
Gales Ferry, CT 06335




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Availability Chart | View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Tumbleweeds Tumbleweeds - Mon., 3:30 p.m. Monday January 22, 2018 03:30 PM - 04:10 PM
TumbleBugs Tumblebugs - Mon, 4:15 p.m. Monday January 22, 2018 04:15 PM - 05:00 PM
Pilates and Movement Pilates and Movement Tuesday January 23, 2018 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
TumbleBugs Tumblebugs - Wed, 5:15 p.m. Wednesday January 24, 2018 05:15 PM - 06:00 PM
Gymnastics Gymnastics - (Ages 5-7) Thursday January 25, 2018 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Gymnastics Gymnastics - 8 and up Thursday January 25, 2018 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Tumbleweeds Tumbleweeds - Mon., 3:30 p.m. Monday January 29, 2018 03:30 PM - 04:10 PM
TumbleBugs Tumblebugs - Mon, 4:15 p.m. Monday January 29, 2018 04:15 PM - 05:00 PM
Pilates and Movement Pilates and Movement Tuesday January 30, 2018 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
TumbleBugs Tumblebugs - Wed, 5:15 p.m. Wednesday January 31, 2018 05:15 PM - 06:00 PM
Gymnastics Gymnastics - (Ages 5-7) Thursday February 1, 2018 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Gymnastics Gymnastics - 8 and up Thursday February 1, 2018 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Tumbleweeds Tumbleweeds - Mon., 3:30 p.m. Monday February 5, 2018 03:30 PM - 04:10 PM
TumbleBugs Tumblebugs - Mon, 4:15 p.m. Monday February 5, 2018 04:15 PM - 05:00 PM
Pilates and Movement Pilates and Movement Tuesday February 6, 2018 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
TumbleBugs Tumblebugs - Wed, 5:15 p.m. Wednesday February 7, 2018 05:15 PM - 06:00 PM
Gymnastics Gymnastics - (Ages 5-7) Thursday February 8, 2018 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Gymnastics Gymnastics - 8 and up Thursday February 8, 2018 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Tumbleweeds Tumbleweeds - Mon., 3:30 p.m. Monday February 12, 2018 03:30 PM - 04:10 PM
TumbleBugs Tumblebugs - Mon, 4:15 p.m. Monday February 12, 2018 04:15 PM - 05:00 PM
Pilates and Movement Pilates and Movement Tuesday February 13, 2018 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
TumbleBugs Tumblebugs - Wed, 5:15 p.m. Wednesday February 14, 2018 05:15 PM - 06:00 PM
Gymnastics Gymnastics - (Ages 5-7) Thursday February 15, 2018 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Gymnastics Gymnastics - 8 and up Thursday February 15, 2018 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Yoga Classes with Karen Clarke Deep Rest Yoga Nidra - February 15 Thursday February 15, 2018 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM