Register Now

Gales Ferry Community Center

Facility Information

18 Hurlbutt Road
Gales Ferry, CT 06335

Facility Notes
The Gales Ferry Community Center Event Room is available for private and public functions.  The dimensions of the event room are 33' x 30' and includes (5) six foot long tables and (2) eight foot long tables and (40) chairs.

Facility Areas




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Availability Chart | View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Yoga Classes with Karen Clarke Chair Yoga for Every Body - Session II Thursday December 13, 2018 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Yoga Classes with Karen Clarke Yoga Basics - Thursdays, Session II Thursday December 13, 2018 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tabata Mommas Tabata Mommas Friday December 14, 2018 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Tabata Mommas Tabata Mommas Friday December 14, 2018 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Garlock Saturday December 15, 2018 11:30 AM - 03:30 PM
Siegel-Miles Sunday December 16, 2018 10:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Tabata Mommas Tabata Mommas Monday December 17, 2018 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Tabata Mommas Tabata Mommas Monday December 17, 2018 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Sea Scouts Monday December 17, 2018 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Tabata Mommas Tabata Mommas Wednesday December 19, 2018 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Tabata Mommas Tabata Mommas Wednesday December 19, 2018 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Ballroom & Social Dance Beginner Hustle Wednesday December 19, 2018 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Tabata Mommas Tabata Mommas Friday December 21, 2018 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Tabata Mommas Tabata Mommas Friday December 21, 2018 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Tabata Mommas Tabata Mommas Monday December 24, 2018 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Sea Scouts Monday December 24, 2018 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Tabata Mommas Tabata Mommas Wednesday December 26, 2018 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Tabata Mommas Tabata Mommas Friday December 28, 2018 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Tabata Mommas Tabata Mommas Monday December 31, 2018 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Sea Scouts Monday December 31, 2018 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Tabata Mommas Tabata Mommas Wednesday January 2, 2019 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Tabata Mommas Tabata Mommas Friday January 4, 2019 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Tabata Mommas Tabata Mommas Monday January 7, 2019 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Sea Scouts Monday January 7, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Yoga Classes with Karen Clarke Yoga Basics - Tuesdays, Session I Tuesday January 8, 2019 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tabata Mommas Tabata Mommas Wednesday January 9, 2019 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Ballroom & Social Dance Beginner Foxtrot Wednesday January 9, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Yoga Classes with Karen Clarke Chair Yoga for Every Body - Session I Thursday January 10, 2019 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Yoga Classes with Karen Clarke Yoga Basics - Thursdays, Session I Thursday January 10, 2019 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tabata Mommas Tabata Mommas Friday January 11, 2019 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM