Ledyard Parks & Recreation
Register Now

Ledyard Middle School

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm


= Unavailable     = Available

Facility Information

1860 Rt 12
Ledyard, CT 06339




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Basketball - Adult Men's Over 30 Basketball - Fridays Friday March 5, 2021 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Basketball - Adult Women's Basketball Sunday March 7, 2021 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Basketball - Adult Men's Over 30 Basketball - Tuesdays Tuesday March 9, 2021 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Basketball - Adult Men's Over 30 Basketball - Fridays Friday March 12, 2021 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Basketball - Adult Women's Basketball Sunday March 14, 2021 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Basketball - Adult Men's Over 30 Basketball - Tuesdays Tuesday March 16, 2021 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Basketball - Adult Men's Over 30 Basketball - Fridays Friday March 19, 2021 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Basketball - Adult Women's Basketball Sunday March 21, 2021 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Basketball - Adult Men's Over 30 Basketball - Tuesdays Tuesday March 23, 2021 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Basketball - Adult Men's Over 30 Basketball - Fridays Friday March 26, 2021 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Basketball - Adult Women's Basketball Sunday March 28, 2021 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Basketball - Adult Men's Over 30 Basketball - Tuesdays Tuesday March 30, 2021 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Basketball - Adult Women's Basketball Sunday April 4, 2021 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM