Register Now

Gales Ferry School

Facility Information

1858 Rt 12
Gales Ferry, CT 06335




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Pilates and Movement Pilates and Movement Tuesday January 21, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Tumbleweeds Tumbleweeds - Wed., 4:15 p.m. Wednesday January 22, 2020 04:15 PM - 04:45 PM
TumbleBugs Tumblebugs - Wed, 5:00 p.m. Wednesday January 22, 2020 05:00 PM - 05:45 PM
Gymnastics Gymnastics - (Ages 5-7) Thursday January 23, 2020 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Gymnastics Gymnastics - 8 and up Thursday January 23, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
TumbleBugs Tumblebugs - Mon, 4:15 p.m. Monday January 27, 2020 04:15 PM - 05:00 PM
Yoga Classes with Karen Clarke Yoga Basics Monday Monday January 27, 2020 05:00 PM - 06:15 PM
Yoga Classes with Karen Clarke Moderate Yoga Monday January 27, 2020 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Pilates and Movement Pilates and Movement Tuesday January 28, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Tumbleweeds Tumbleweeds - Wed., 4:15 p.m. Wednesday January 29, 2020 04:15 PM - 04:45 PM
TumbleBugs Tumblebugs - Wed, 5:00 p.m. Wednesday January 29, 2020 05:00 PM - 05:45 PM
Gymnastics Gymnastics - (Ages 5-7) Thursday January 30, 2020 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Gymnastics Gymnastics - 8 and up Thursday January 30, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
TumbleBugs Tumblebugs - Mon, 4:15 p.m. Monday February 3, 2020 04:15 PM - 05:00 PM
Yoga Classes with Karen Clarke Yoga Basics Monday Monday February 3, 2020 05:00 PM - 06:15 PM
Yoga Classes with Karen Clarke Moderate Yoga Monday February 3, 2020 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Pilates and Movement Pilates and Movement Tuesday February 4, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Tumbleweeds Tumbleweeds - Wed., 4:15 p.m. Wednesday February 5, 2020 04:15 PM - 04:45 PM
TumbleBugs Tumblebugs - Wed, 5:00 p.m. Wednesday February 5, 2020 05:00 PM - 05:45 PM
Gymnastics Gymnastics - (Ages 5-7) Thursday February 6, 2020 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Gymnastics Gymnastics - 8 and up Thursday February 6, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
TumbleBugs Tumblebugs - Mon, 4:15 p.m. Monday February 10, 2020 04:15 PM - 05:00 PM
Yoga Classes with Karen Clarke Yoga Basics Monday Monday February 10, 2020 05:00 PM - 06:15 PM
Yoga Classes with Karen Clarke Moderate Yoga Monday February 10, 2020 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Pilates and Movement Pilates and Movement Tuesday February 11, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Tumbleweeds Tumbleweeds - Wed., 4:15 p.m. Wednesday February 12, 2020 04:15 PM - 04:45 PM
TumbleBugs Tumblebugs - Wed, 5:00 p.m. Wednesday February 12, 2020 05:00 PM - 05:45 PM
Gymnastics Gymnastics - (Ages 5-7) Thursday February 13, 2020 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Gymnastics Gymnastics - 8 and up Thursday February 13, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Pilates and Movement Pilates and Movement Tuesday February 18, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM