Ledyard Parks & Recreation

Gales Ferry Community Center

Facility Information

18 Hurlbutt Road
Gales Ferry, CT 06335

Facility Notes
The Gales Ferry Community Center Event Room is available for private and public functions.  The dimensions of the event room are 33' x 30' and includes (5) six foot long tables and (2) eight foot long tables and (40) chairs.

Facility Areas




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Availability Chart

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Funk Sunday March 26, 2017 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Tabata Mommas Tabata Mommas Monday March 27, 2017 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
BSA Sea Scouts Monday March 27, 2017 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Tabata Mommas Tabata Mommas Wednesday March 29, 2017 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Yoga Classes with Karen Clarke Overcome Anxiety - A Natural and Holistic Approach Thursday March 30, 2017 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tabata Mommas Tabata Mommas Friday March 31, 2017 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Tabata Mommas Tabata Mommas Monday April 3, 2017 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
BSA Sea Scouts Monday April 3, 2017 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Tabata Mommas Tabata Mommas Wednesday April 5, 2017 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Yoga Classes with Karen Clarke Overcome Anxiety - A Natural and Holistic Approach Thursday April 6, 2017 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tabata Mommas Tabata Mommas Friday April 7, 2017 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Riske Sunday April 9, 2017 01:00 PM - 05:30 PM
Tabata Mommas Tabata Mommas Monday April 10, 2017 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
BSA Sea Scouts Monday April 10, 2017 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Tabata Mommas Tabata Mommas Wednesday April 12, 2017 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Art Classes Observational Drawing Thursday April 13, 2017 06:00 PM - 07:15 PM
Tabata Mommas Tabata Mommas Friday April 14, 2017 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Schuman Saturday April 15, 2017 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Tabata Mommas Tabata Mommas Monday April 17, 2017 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
BSA Sea Scouts Monday April 17, 2017 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Tabata Mommas Tabata Mommas Wednesday April 19, 2017 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Gales Ferry Cemetary Assoc. Wednesday April 19, 2017 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Art Classes Observational Drawing Thursday April 20, 2017 06:00 PM - 07:15 PM
Tabata Mommas Tabata Mommas Friday April 21, 2017 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Sandoval Saturday April 22, 2017 01:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Tabata Mommas Tabata Mommas Monday April 24, 2017 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
BSA Sea Scouts Monday April 24, 2017 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Tabata Mommas Tabata Mommas Wednesday April 26, 2017 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM