Register Now

Gales Ferry Community Center

Facility Information

18 Hurlbutt Road
Gales Ferry, CT 06335

Facility Notes
The Gales Ferry Community Center Event Room is available for private and public functions.  The dimensions of the event room are 33' x 30' and includes (5) six foot long tables and (2) eight foot long tables and (40) chairs.

Facility Areas




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Tabata Mommas Tabata Mommas Monday January 20, 2020 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Scouts Monday January 20, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Yoga Classes with Karen Clarke Yoga Basics - Tuesdays, Session I Tuesday January 21, 2020 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Ballroom Dance Intermediate American Rumba Tuesday January 21, 2020 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Tabata Mommas Tabata Mommas Wednesday January 22, 2020 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Children's Music Tunes 'N Tots Session l Wednesday January 22, 2020 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Yoga Classes with Karen Clarke Therapeutic Yoga for Backs & Hips - Session I Wednesday January 22, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Yoga Classes with Karen Clarke Chair Yoga for Every Body - Session I Thursday January 23, 2020 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Yoga Classes with Karen Clarke Yoga Basics - Thursdays, Session I Thursday January 23, 2020 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Yoga Classes with Karen Clarke Deep Rest Yoga Nidra Jan 23 Thursday January 23, 2020 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Yoga Classes with Karen Clarke Deep Rest Yoga Nidra Jan 23, Feb 20 and Mar 19 Thursday January 23, 2020 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Tabata Mommas Tabata Mommas Friday January 24, 2020 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Tabata Mommas Tabata Mommas Monday January 27, 2020 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Scouts Monday January 27, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Yoga Classes with Karen Clarke Yoga Basics - Tuesdays, Session I Tuesday January 28, 2020 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Ballroom Dance Intermediate American Rumba Tuesday January 28, 2020 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Tabata Mommas Tabata Mommas Wednesday January 29, 2020 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Children's Music Tunes 'N Tots Session l Wednesday January 29, 2020 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Yoga Classes with Karen Clarke Therapeutic Yoga for Backs & Hips - Session I Wednesday January 29, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Yoga Classes with Karen Clarke Chair Yoga for Every Body - Session I Thursday January 30, 2020 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Yoga Classes with Karen Clarke Yoga Basics - Thursdays, Session I Thursday January 30, 2020 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tabata Mommas Tabata Mommas Friday January 31, 2020 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Birthday Party Sunday February 2, 2020 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Tabata Mommas Tabata Mommas Monday February 3, 2020 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Scouts Monday February 3, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Yoga Classes with Karen Clarke Yoga Basics - Tuesdays, Session I Tuesday February 4, 2020 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Library Cookbook Club Tuesday February 4, 2020 12:15 PM - 02:00 PM
Ballroom Dance Cha Cha Tuesday February 4, 2020 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Tabata Mommas Tabata Mommas Wednesday February 5, 2020 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Children's Music Tunes 'N Tots Session l Wednesday February 5, 2020 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Yoga Classes with Karen Clarke Therapeutic Yoga for Backs & Hips - Session I Wednesday February 5, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Yoga Classes with Karen Clarke Chair Yoga for Every Body - Session I Thursday February 6, 2020 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Yoga Classes with Karen Clarke Yoga Basics - Thursdays, Session I Thursday February 6, 2020 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tabata Mommas Tabata Mommas Friday February 7, 2020 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Ballroom Dance Waltz Friday February 7, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Tabata Mommas Tabata Mommas Monday February 10, 2020 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Scouts Monday February 10, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Yoga Classes with Karen Clarke Yoga Basics - Tuesdays, Session I Tuesday February 11, 2020 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Ballroom Dance Cha Cha Tuesday February 11, 2020 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Tabata Mommas Tabata Mommas Wednesday February 12, 2020 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Children's Music Tunes 'N Tots Session l Wednesday February 12, 2020 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Yoga Classes with Karen Clarke Therapeutic Yoga for Backs & Hips - Session I Wednesday February 12, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Yoga Classes with Karen Clarke Chair Yoga for Every Body - Session I Thursday February 13, 2020 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Yoga Classes with Karen Clarke Yoga Basics - Thursdays, Session I Thursday February 13, 2020 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tabata Mommas Tabata Mommas Friday February 14, 2020 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Tabata Mommas Tabata Mommas Monday February 17, 2020 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Scouts Monday February 17, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Yoga Classes with Karen Clarke Yoga Basics - Tuesdays, Session Il Tuesday February 18, 2020 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Ballroom Dance Cha Cha Tuesday February 18, 2020 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM